Change the world

Faculty of Law


The faculty of Law would like to congratulate the following on their achievement

  1. Dr Razaana Denson was promoted to senior lecturer
  2. Mr Siyabonga Sibisi has been promoted to lecturer.
  3. Prof Elmarie Knoetze and Prof Aifheli Tshivhase have been reappointed as HoDs of Private Law and Criminal and Procedural Law, respectively.
  4. Mr Eugene Christoffels has been awarded the LLM (Research) degree.

Contact information